Fill up with nature

Yes, our guests must feel at home: «to breathe – to recharge their batteries – to revive body and spirit». What more can one expect from a site that lends itself to relaxation and activities? The Hotels Fafleralp and Langgletscher are situated in an idyllic setting surrounded by majestic summits and with a panoramic view of the Lötschental Valley. The region is quickly and easily accessible but, at the same time, is also far from stress and noise.

Fill up with nature – hikers and romantics

Fafleralp is a bountiful source for individual guests in search of inspiration, relaxation and communing with nature. Majestic summits seem to embrace the surrounding villages nestled in larch forests. Tumbling streams and tranquil lakes add the finishing touches to this idyllic décor.  Individual hikers who set out at their own pace on rambles and tours are always enchanted by the Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschhorn region, designated world nature heritage site by UNESCO. For those who prefer guided tours, the mountains and region hold no secrets for local guide Pius Henzen. He is happy to share his knowledge with guests wishing to experience a beautiful alpine adventure. People feel good at Fafleralp. Come and see for yourselves!

Fafleralp – the paradise for families

There are bound to be different interests and desires within a family so it is good to find a place that offers a wide range of activities to satisfy everyone’s needs. In the immediate vicinity: playgrounds, barbecues, easy walks, delightful small mountain lakes and a wealth of flora and fauna. Guest rooms and suites, everything has been thought of for families. Every member of the family will feel good at Fafleralp. Come and see for yourselves!

Fafleralp – group adventures

Coming to Fafleralp in a group offers an experience of a special kind! It is ideal for societies, a company outing, a special family event or quite simply to celebrate one of the most wonderful days of your life. We can cater for your individual desires. For example, our guide Pius will lead groups on a hike or organise a climbing expedition. Are you planning a seminar and searching for really special surroundings? Our workshop lends itself to training courses, tastings, presentations… We are at your disposal for additional information as one example would be like a drop in the ocean. Organisers and participants feel good at Fafleralp. Come and see for yourselves!

Faire le plein de nature

Oui, nos hôtes doivent se sentir à leur aise : «respirer – recharger ses batteries – revivre». Qu’attendre de plus d’un lieu propice à la détente et aux activités ? L’hôtel Fafleralp et celui du Langgletscher se trouvent dans un écrin de rêve dentelé de gigantesques sommets et avec une vue panoramique sur la vallée du Lötschental. Facilement et rapidement accessibles, et pourtant loin des tensions et du bruit.

Faire le plein de nature – Randonneurs et romantiques

Fafleralp est un véritable royaume pour les hôtes individuels à la recherche d’inspiration, de ressourcement et d’aventure en pleine nature.  Des sommets imposants semblent tenir dans leurs bras des villages environnants blottis dans des forêts de mélèzes. Pour parfaire cet idyllique décor, des ruisseaux rugissants et des petits lacs tranquilles. La région Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschhorn, promue Patrimoine Mondial de la Nature par l’UNESCO, fait l’enchantement des randonneurs solitaires qui peuvent se lancer à leur guise dans des randonnées et des tours. Et pour des tours guidés, Pius Henzen est le guide pour qui la montagne et la région n’ont pratiquement pas de secret. Il les livre à ceux qui ont envie de vivre une belle aventure en milieu alpin. On se sent bien à  Fafleralp. Venez vous en convaincre !

Fafleralp – au paradis des familles

Une famille est forcément faite d’exigences et d’intérêts très divers. Qu’il est bon de trouver un endroit qui offre de quoi se ressourcer et se divertir  à l’envi. A proximité directe : des places de jeux, foyers pour grillades, promenades faciles, ravissants petits lacs de montagne faune et flore exceptionnelles. Chambres d’hôtes et suites, tout a été pensé pour les familles.

On se sent bien à Fafleralp. Venez vous en convaincre !

Fafleralp – l’aventure en groupes

Venir en groupe à Fafleralp c’est vivre une expérience d’un type particulier ! Idéal pour une association, un comité d’entreprise, un événement à fêter en famille ou tout simplement pour marquer un des plus beaux jours de sa vie. Nous offrons de quoi répondre à vos désirs particuliers. A titre d’exemple, notre guide Pius se charge de conduire des groupes dans des randonnées ou d’organiser des escalades. Un projet de séminaire dans un environnement particulier ? notre atelier se prête à des cours de formation, des dégustations, des stages, des présentations. Nous sommes à disposition pour tous compléments d’informations car un seul arbre ne saurait cacher la forêt. On se sent bien à Fafleralp. Venez vous en convaincre !