July 29, 2022 - 11:55
-

Dear guests

Due to a storm event, the road to Fafleralp is closed and an arrival is not possible.

Also, for technical reasons we are not continuously reachable by phone and email.

Thank you for your understanding.

Tatjana Jaggy, Hotel Fafleralp

Activities

The Lötschental is full of surprises and opportunities. Throughout the year, you can experience moments here that will remain in your memory for a lifetime. Winter hiking, summer routes, bike tours, guided mountain tours up to the Aletsch Glacier, yoga seminars and many partner offers with Lötschental Tourism: we do everything to ensure that your experience remains unforgettable.

Recommendations

When you arrive somewhere, you always have to get your bearings and find out more. Or even better: get some tips from the locals to learn about the highlights of the place. And that's exactly the kind of tips we've put together for you here - our recommendations of the house, so to speak.
DISCOVER

Offers

As a hotel, we can also help you with a few things: For example, in summer you can rent hiking backpacks and hiking poles from us, or in winter snowshoes or Davos sledges. Because the cross-country ski trail up to Fafleralp is of course also a unique toboggan run in the opposite direction.
DISCOVER

Excursions and partner offers

On the Fafleralp you can not only enjoy the peace and sun, you will also find a variety of offers and opportunities for different needs and interests. Whether it's extended guided hikes in the mountain world around the Fafleralp, excursions to flora and fauna or workshops for body and soul - here you will find some exciting offers.
DISCOVER

Lötschental

The magical Lötschental is a natural wonder with countless adventure possibilities: Bike tours, guided mountain tours up to the Aletsch Glacier, yoga seminars and many other partner offers with Lötschental Tourism can be found right here.
DISCOVER

29. Juli 2022 – 11:55


Liebe Gäste

Aufgrund eines Unwetterereignisses ist die Strasse nach Fafleralp gesperrt und eine Anreise nicht möglich.

Auch sind wir aus technischen Gründen telefonisch und per Email nicht durchgehend erreichbar.

Besten Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Tatjana Jaggy, Hotel Fafleralp

Aktivitäten

Das Lötschental steckt voller Überraschungen und Möglichkeiten. Während des ganzen Jahres kannst du hier Momente erleben, die dir ein Leben lang in Erinnerung bleiben werden. Winterwandern, Sommerrouten, Bike-Touren, geführte Bergtouren bis zum Aletschgletscher, Yoga-Seminare und viele Partnerangebote mit Lötschental-Tourismus: Wir tun alles dafür, dass dein Erlebnis unvergesslich bleibt.

Empfehlungen

Wenn man irgendwo ankommt, muss man sich immer erst einmal orientieren und informieren. Oder noch besser: Man holt sich von den Locals ein paar Tipps ein, um so von den Highlights des Ortes zu erfahren. Und genau solche Tipps haben wir dir hier zusammengestellt – quasi unsere Empfehlungen des Hauses.
ENTDECKEN

Angebote

Mit ein paar Sachen können auch wir als Hotel dienen: Zum Beispiel kannst du im Sommer bei uns Wanderrücksäcke und Wanderstöcke, oder im Winter Schneeschuhe oder auch Davoser-Schlitten mieten. Denn die Loipe rauf zur Fafleralp ist natürlich in umgekehrter Richtung auch eine einmalige Schlittel-Strecke.
ENTDECKEN

Exkursionen und Partner­angebote

Auf der Fafleralp kannst du nicht nur Ruhe und Sonne geniessen, du findest auch etliche Angebote und Möglichkeiten für die verschiedensten Bedürfnisse und Interessen. Ob ausdehnte geführte Wanderungen in der Bergwelt um die Fafleralp, Exkursionen zu Flora und Fauna oder Workshops für Körper und Geist – hier findest du einige spannende Angebote.
ENTDECKEN

Lötschental

Das magische Lötschental ist ein einziges Naturwunder mit unzähligen Erlebnismöglichkeiten: Bike-Touren, geführte Bergtouren bis zum Aletschgletscher, Yoga-Seminare und viele weitere Partnerangebote mit Lötschental-Tourismus findest du gleich hier.
ENTDECKEN